ask@evolution.hockey

Questions? Contact Us

 
CANCELLED “ALL Levels Complete Player” Spring/Summer “All Levels Complete Player” Sessions $30 These sessions are for all levels of players.  Focus will.. Product #: ALCP-SUMMER based on 0 reviews Regular price: $30.00 $30.00 Spots Available
Availability: Spots Available

$30.00

Available Options

* CANCELLED “Complete Player” Spring/Summer Sessions:

Description

“All Levels Complete Player” Sessions $30

These sessions are for all levels of players.  Focus will be on edgework, stickhandling, shooting techniques, puck protection, game scenario drills for hockey IQ enhancement. Suitable for defense and forwards 2012 – 2007. Players will be grouped on ice according to age and abilities.  (Goalies please sign up in Goalie Section for Professional Goalie Instruction) Tuesday May 19 – 4 – 5 pm Sportsworld Kitchener

Tuesday May 19 – 6:15 – 7:15 pm Activa Kitchener

Monday May 25 – 8:15 – 9:15 pm Activa Kitchener

Thursday May 28 – 6:15 – 7:15 pm Activa Kitchener

Monday June 1 – 8:15 – 9:15 pm Activa Kitchener

Monday June 8 – 8:15 – 9:15 pm Activa Kitchener

Thursday June 25 – 5 – 6 pm Sportsworld Kitchener

Monday June 29 – 5:15 – 6:15 Activa Kitchener

Wednesday July 22 – 5:15 – 6:15 Activa Kitchener

Tuesday Aug 11 – 5:15 – 6:15 – Sportsworld Kitchener

Tuesday Aug 18 – 5:15 – 6:15 Sportsworld Kitchener

 

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews for this product.
Write a review
BadExcellent